Nuad Hintergrundbild
Nuad passive Yoga Vienna and Burgenland

NUAD - THAI YOGA BODYWORK

Nuad in the tradition of Wat Po – also known as Passive Yoga – is a form of Thai bodywork, thousands of years old, that facilitates deep relaxation and vitalizes your whole being. It includes elements from a variety of Asian relaxation techniques, such as Yoga, Shiatsu and Tai Chi.

Nuad stimulates massage points along the body's energy lines. Applying gentle yet firm pressure and moving my body weight rhythmically, I use my thumbs, palms, hands, elbows, feet and knees to knead, stretch and twist the client's body. Tension can release and energy flow (more) freely again. As a result, you will feel deeply relaxed and profoundly invigorated.

During a Nuad session, you lie on a big comfortable mat on the floor, wearing comfortable, loose clothing. No oils are used.
A session takes between 60 and 70 minutes.
Please do not eat 1-2 hours before a Nuad session.

For further information or if you would like to make an appointment, please call or send an e-mail.

I look forward to working with you!

NUAD TAO

Nuad Tao focuses on the reflexology/energy points and lines of the feet and calves. It stimulates the activity of the internal organs and improves blood and lymph circulation. The sensory nerve system of the internal organs is spread throughout the body, connecting with other organs as well as the skin. These nerves are mainly rooted at the soles of the feet. That is why working the feet affects the whole body in such a profound way.

Do your body a favor! Literally enjoy delicious light-footedness!

During Nuad Tao, I use my hands, fingers and a wooden stick with cream and oil. A session takes about 60 - 70 minutes. Since I work your feet, calves and legs till above your knees, please wear or bring appropriate clothes.
Please do not eat 1-2 hours before a Nuad Tao session.

For further information or if you would like to make an appointment, please call or send an e-mail.

I look forward to working with you!

*This body work facilitates deep relaxation and vitalizes your body. It is not therapeutic work.

Nuad Stein

Nuad Hintergrundbild
Nuad passives Yoga Wien und Burgenland

NUAD - THAI YOGA BODYWORK

Nuad nach Wat Po – auch passives Yoga genannt – ist eine jahrtausendealte Form der thailändischen Körperarbeit, die wunderbar entspannt und vitalisiert. Sie vereint in sich Elemente verschiedener asiatischer Entspannungstechniken wie Yoga, Shiatsu oder Tai Chi.
Nuad wirkt über das Stimulieren von Punkten entlang der Energielinien im menschlichen Körper. Unter Einsatz meines Körpergewichts verwende ich dafür Daumen, Handballen, Ellenbogen, Arme, Beine, Knie und Füße. Der Körper der/des KlientIn wird über sanften Druck und rhythmische Bewegungen tief gedehnt, gestreckt und gedreht.
(Ver-)Spannungen werden gelöst, Energien wieder zum Fließen gebracht. Das Ergebnis ist ein Gefühl tiefer Entspannung und Frische.

Nuad findet auf einer großen Matte am Boden statt. Die/der KlientIn trägt bequeme, lockere Kleidung. Eine Einheit dauert 60 - 70 Minuten. Bitte 1-2 Stunden vorher nichts essen.

ZUR UNVERBINDLICHEN ANFRAGE

ZUR TERMINVEREINBARUNG

NUAD TAO - FÜR FUSSREFLEXZONEN UND WADEN

Nuad Tao konzentriert sich auf die Füße und Waden. Es eignet sich hervorragend zur Stimulierung der Organaktivität und fördert die Blut- und Lymphzirkulation. Das Nervensystem der inneren Organe verläuft nämlich durch den ganzen Köper und verbindet nicht nur die Organe, sondern auch die Haut. Diese sensorischen Nerven entspringen hauptsächlich an der Fußsohle.

Bei Nuad Tao verwende ich meine Hände und Finger sowie einen Holzstab mit Creme und Öl. Eine Einheit dauert 60 - 70 Minuten. Da beim Nuad Tao die Beine bis über die Knie bearbeitet werden, bitte entsprechende Kleidung tragen oder mitnehmen. Bitte 1-2 Stunden vorher nichts essen.

Tu' deinem Körper etwas Gutes! Und genieße Leichtfüßigkeit – im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes!

ZUR UNVERBINDLICHEN ANFRAGE

ZUR TERMINVEREINBARUNG

Ich freue mich auf dich!

*Diese Form der Körperarbeit dient der Entspannung und Vitalisierung und ist nicht als therapeutische Arbeit zu verstehen.

Nuad Stein